Industry Suppliers

Additives

allnex | www.allnex.com

Miwon Specialty Chemical Co., Ltd. | www.miramer.com

Nagase | www.nagaseamerica.com/uveb

RAHN Group | www.rahn-group.com


Adhesives & Sealants

BASF | www.basf.us/dpsolutions

Sartomer Arkema Group | www.sartomer.com


Coatings

Dymax | www.dymax.com

Sun Chemical | www.sunchemical.com/energy_curable


Education

Converting School Connect | www.convertingschool.com

SUNY-ESF | www.radcuring.com


Emulsions/Dispersions

Alberdingk Boley | www.alberdingkusa.com


Equipment

American Ultraviolet | www.americanultraviolet.com

Carestream | www.tollcoating.com

IST America | www.ist-uv.com

Miltec | www.miltec.com


Inks

Kao Collins Inc. | www.kaocollins.com

Sun Chemical | www.sunchemical.com/energy_curable


Manufacturing Services

EIT Instrument Markets | www.eit.com


Monomers

BASF | www.basf.us/dpsolutions

Miwon Specialty Chemical Co., Ltd. | www.miramer.com

Nagase | www.nagaseamerica.com/uveb

RAHN Group | www.rahn-group.com

Sartomer Arkema Group | www.sartomer.com


Oligomers

BASF | www.basf.us/dpsolutions

BCH North America Inc | www.bch-bruehl.com

Dymax | www.dymax.com

Melrob | www.melrob.com

Miwon Specialty Chemical Co., Ltd. | www.miramer.com

RAHN Group | www.rahn-group.com

Sartomer Arkema Group | www.sartomer.com


Printing & Packaging

BASF | www.basf.us/dpsolutions


Raw Materials

BASF | www.basf.us/dpsolutions

BCH North America Inc | www.bch-bruehl.com

IGM Resins USA | www.igmresins.com

Keyland Polymer Material Sciences | www.keylandpolymer.com

Melrob | www.melrob.com

RAHN Group | www.rahn-group.com

Sartomer Arkema Group | www.sartomer.com


Reactive Silicone

Siltech Corporation | www.siltech.com


Trade Associations

RadTech International North America | www.radtech.org


Tradeshows/Conferences

Plastics Decorating Surface Summit | plasticsdecorating.com/surface-summit-2019

PRINT 19 | printevent.com

PRINTING United | printingunited.com

RadTech Europe 19 | radtech2019.com

RadTech Fall Meeting 2019 | radtech.org

RadTech UV+EB 2020 | radtech2020.com


UV Curing

AMS Spectral UV – A Baldwin Technology Company | www.amsspectraluv.com

Excelitas Technologies | www.excelitas.com/omnicure

GEW (EC) Limited | www.gewuv.com

Heraeus Noblelight America, LLC | www.heraeus-noblelight.com/fusionuv

Honle UV America | www.honleuv.com/

Keyland Polymer Material Sciences | www.keylandpolymer.com

Phoseon Technology | www.phoseon.com

Ushio America | www.ushio.com