RadTech Elects President, Board Members

RadTech is pleased to announce the election of Susan Bailey, from Michelman, as president of the association. Michael Gould, Rahn USA, has been nominated as president-elect to assume office in 2023. In addition, new members elected to serve a two-year term include Neil Cramer, Sartomer; Jonathan Graunke, INX Intl.; Jennifer Heathcote, GEW; Helen Rallis, Sun Chemical; Jake Staples, Wausau Coated Products, Inc.; and Dan Theiss, Procter & Gamble.

“The UV+EB community represents a growing number of important technology applications, and we welcome our new Board members to help develop these opportunities,” Bailey said. “Our focus now is working to deliver much-needed goods and supplies, including fast custom labeling, printing and packaging; supporting medical suppliers; and offering additive and electronics manufacturers with unique materials. This work requires targeted networking and the sharing of technical and training information that RadTech helps provide.”

RadTech also thanked board members who will be rotating off at the end of this year after fulfilling a two-term limit: David Biro, Sun Chemical; Mike Bonner, Saint Clair Systems; Christopher Seubert, Ford Motor Com.; Hui Yang, Procter and Gamble; and Sunny Ye, Facebook. In addition, Eileen Weber of allnex has moved to the board position of immediate past president.

For more information, visit https://radtech.org/.